Advertisements
Games

After leaks, Halo Infinite’s Cyber Showdown is officially confirmed for Tuesday

The Halo Infinite devs introduced the Cyber Showdown occasion within the sport’s early roadmaps, and leakers hinted that occasion would kick off on January 18. Now 343 has confirmed that – shock! – Halo Infinite: Cyber Showdown does certainly kick off on January 18. And they’ve carried out it with a pleasant little little bit of machinima.

Halo Infinite: Cyber Showdown officially begins on January 18. The occasion’s more likely to kick in with the same old reset time of 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT. There’s no official phrase on when it’ll finish or what modes will likely be a part of the playlist, however leaks say it’ll run till January 31 and embrace Capture the Flag and Slayer, in addition to two previously-unseen new sport modes: Attrition and King of the Hill.

The official trailer channels a little bit of Red vs. Blue, and reveals off new cosmetics like a cybernetic mohawk. That, uh, additionally confirmed up in earlier leaks. So, you recognize, simply attempt to act stunned, for 343’s sake.

Check out the trailer beneath.

Advertisements

YouTube Thumbnail

If you’re trying for particulars on the Halo Infinite weekly challenges, you may observe that hyperlink.

Advertisements

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button