Advertisements
Technology

How to watch Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2: live stream boxing from anywhere

Will there be payback in retailer for the influencer, as Jake Paul as soon as once more goes head-to-head with MMA star Tyron Woodley in a celeb boxing showdown? Don’t miss a minute of Saturday evening’s motion from Florida – we’re right here to let you know precisely how to watch Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 from anywhere on the earth.

Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 at a look

The battle takes place on Saturday, December 18 within the US (early Sunday, December 19 within the UK) at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, Ohio. 

The essential occasion is ready to kick off at 12am ET / 9pm PT / 5am GMT / 4pm AEDT (Mon).

Advertisements

The final assembly between these two stars in August noticed Paul stroll away with a shock cut up determination victory, regardless of Tyron Woodley offering the evening’s huge moments.

Having nearly delivered a knockout, just for the bell to save the YouTuber, Woodley shall be decided to go one step additional this day trip.

Paul has in the meantime now come by way of 4 high-profile fights, with knockout wins in three of these bouts. The Problem Child had initially been scheduled to battle 7-0 boxer Tommy Fury, the brother of present heavyweight champ Tyson, just for his opponent to pull out due to damage.

While that deliberate showdown with Fury may have helped quieten boxing purists who’ve forged doubt on the credentials of every of his fights to date, former UFC Welterweight champ Woodley might show a way more tough problem this day trip. 

Advertisements

Tonight’s invoice additionally encompasses a conflict between former NBA star Deron Williams and former NFL working again Frank Gore.

Make positive you catch the battle with all particulars on how to watch Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 on-line the place you might be beneath.

How to live stream Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 within the US

How to live stream Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 within the UK

How to watch Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 in Canada

How to live stream Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 in Australia

How to live stream Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley 2 in the event you’re overseas

Compare the perfect general VPNs proper now:

Advertisements
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button