Advertisements
Games

New Nintendo Indie World showcase coming tomorrow

Nintendo introduced right now that it is internet hosting one other Indie World showcase tomorrow, December 15, the place it could exhibit 20 minutes of footage for upcoming indie video games coming to the Switch console.

Given that this showcase is indie centered, we’re most likely not going to listen to about something from Nintendo itself except it’s a collaboration with a third-party indie developer. Instead, count on to listen to in regards to the freshest upcoming indie video games partnering with Nintendo to launch on the Switch. And if the earlier Indie World from final April is any indication, we’ll get some new details about some actual gems, like when the newest TMNT recreation was revealed.

What time does the Nintendo Indie World showcase begin?

The Nintendo Indie World showcase will air Wednesday, December 15 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK and might be watched on Nintendo’s YouTube channels.

Advertisements

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button