Advertisements
Games

Spelunky-like ‘Caveblazers’ Is Getting A Physical Edition

Subscribe to Nintendo Life on YouTube

Caveblazers, the Yogscast-published Spelunky-like roguelike with Celeste-like pixel artwork, might be getting a restricted bodily launch of 4,000 copies, in partnership with Super Rare Games.

If you have ever learn an article about bodily variations of Switch video games, you may know what comes subsequent: The cartridge and case might be accompanied by a full-colour handbook, inside art work, an unique sticker, and buying and selling playing cards.

Unnamed (1)Image: Yogscast Games / Deadpan Games / Super Rare Games

Advertisements

Caveblazers will go on sale on the Super Rare web site on the ninth of December at 6pm GMT (10am PT / 1pm ET).

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button